Contact Us

Meet our team of transportation insurance specialists

We are insurance professionals passionate about the transportation and logistics industry
Neil Bryson is a Trucking Insurance specialist in Ontario specializing in long haul trucking across North America and into Mexico
Neil Bryson

Senior Account Executive

Scott Bryson

Senior Account Executive

Linda Colgan

Senior Account Executive

Tammy McCarthy

Director of Transportation Insurance

Bert Bryson

Senior Account Executive

Frank Beecroft

Senior Account Executive

General Contacts

Mail: 541 Bayly Street East, Ajax, Ontario, L1Z 1W7

Telephone : 1-800-661-5196

Fax : 905-426-4959

Email: trucking@brysoninsurance.ca

ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Rosemary Astley 1-800-661-5196 extension 357
rastley@brysoninsurance.ca

Golda Cole 1-800-661-5196 extension 270
gcole@brysoninsurance.ca

Danielle Gray 1-800-661-5196 extension 225
dgray@brysoninsurance.ca

Guida Leyland 1-800-661-5196 extension 231
gleyland@brysoninsurance.ca

Melanie Saunders 1-800-661-5196 extension 223
msaunders@brysoninsurance.ca

Focused Specialists

Our passion is transportation insurance and so is our focus. We spend all day every day serving our transportation clients.

Quick & Efficient

We promise to rapidly answer certificate requests and other timely concerns maintaining attention to detail throughout.

Quality Assured

We are caring transportation insurance brokers dedicated to creating awesome through service.